

STATE OF DELAWARE OFFICE OF THE STATE FIRE MARSHAL

JOHN W. RUDD STATE FIRE MARSHAL

DOVER OFFICE HEADQUARTERS

APPLICATION FOR LICENSING & REPORTING REQUIREMENTS FOR CENTRAL STATION AND REMOTE STATION SERVICES

					DATE	
NAME OF COM	IPANY					
BUSINESS ADI	DRESS					
MAILING ADDR	RESS					
TELEPHONE NUMBER		FAX NUMBER				
E-MAIL	-					
WEB SITE	-					
IN	IDIVIDUAL	PARTNER:	SHIP (CORPOR	RATION OTHER	
OWNER(S), PAF	RTNERS, O	R PRINCIPAL CORPOR	ATE OFFICERS:			
NAME	RES	IDENCE ADDRESS	BUSINESS ADDI	RESS	TELEPHONE NUMBER	TITLE
						÷
services in an	y jurisdict		icense or permit		ral and/or remote and/or d or suspended?(IF \	
Will your com	pany be p	roviding service to t	ne public?	′ES	NO	
the Office of Sta	ate Fire Ma		ss, and telephone	number	ons states that each licensed of a resident agent within t	
Name:						
Company:						
Address:						
Phone:						
Fax:						
E-mail						

Continue to Page 2

APPLICATION FOR LICENSING AND REPORTING REQUIREMENTS FOR CENTRAL STATION AND REMOTE STATION SERVICES

THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION MUST BE SUBMITTED AS A PART OF THE APPLICATION: (WHICH IS FULLY INCORPORATED HEREIN BY REFERENCE)

- The company must make application to the Office of State Fire Marshal and pay the appropriate fees of \$25.00 per company license. Refer to the State Fire Prevention Regulations, Regulation 703, Chapter 8 and Appendix E
- The company must maintain a current business address. Refer to the State Fire Prevention Regulations, Regulation 703, Chapter 8
- The company must hold a current State of Delaware Business License. Refer to the State Fire Prevention Regulations, Regulation 703, Chapter 8 (To obtain a Delaware Business License, please contact Delaware Division of Revenue)
- Applicants for licensure as a Central Station Service shall submit, with the application for licensure and all
 applications for a renewal of a license, a valid copy of the listing as a central station from the listing organization.
 Refer to the State Fire Prevention Regulations, Regulation 703, Chapter 8
- The company must provide a Certificate of Insurance for Liability with a 10 days prior written cancellation notice. Liability insurance coverage of not less than \$250,000 per person minimum and \$500,000 per accident minimum. Refer to the State Fire Prevention Regulations, Regulation 703, Chapter 8

NOTE: Your application will be returned if all information requested is not included.

AUTHORIZATION TO RELEASE INFORMATION TO CONTRIBUTOR

As an applicant for the Central Station and Remote Station Service License, I am required to furnish information for use in determining my moral and professional qualifications. In this connection I authorize release of any and all information that you may have concerning me, including information of a confidential and privilege nature.

I hereby release you, your organization, or others from any liability or damage which may result from furnishing the information requested.

- In the event of any change in business address the licensee will notify the State Fire Marshal within fourteen (14) days.
- All insurance certificates shall remain current and in force unless the insurer has terminated future liability by the ten (10) days notice to the State Fire Marshal
- In the event of authorization change or address change of the Resident Agent, the licensee and Resident Agent will notify the State Fire Marshal.
- The licensee and Resident Agent will abide by all the laws, rules, and regulations concerning this license.
- All information on this application and all statements made to procure a license are accurate and correct.

DATESIGNED			
	LICENSEE		
Subscribed and Sworn to before me	thisday of	20	
	NOTARY PUBLIC	_	
State of	ADDRESS		
County of			

Doc. No. #75-01-24-04-36 Page 2 Updated 4/22/24