Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
Office of the
State Fire Marshal

 Pages Tagged With: "Headquarters Division"

Division Contact Information

Administrative Division New Castle Division Headquarters Division Sussex Division

Read More

Administrative Division

The Administrative Division of the State Fire Marshal is carried out through our Headquarters Division, located in Dover and has the responsibility to ensure the accountability, accuracy, and competency of all facets of the Agency through program planning and evaluation, administrative polices and procedures, maintaining central records, fiscal management and budget preparation, personnel management, staff […]

Read More

Headquarters / Kent Division Contact Information

New Castle Division Contact Information Administration Contact Information Sussex Division Contact Information Headquarters Office Address: 1537 Chestnut Grove Road Dover, DE 19904-1544 State Location Mail Code: D-180 Headquarters Office Phone Numbers: Administration: 302-739-5665 Technical Services: 302-739-4394 Information & Technology: 302-739-5665 Juvenile Firesetters Intervention Program: 302-257-3075 False Fire Alarm Program: 302-739-4394 Investigations: 302-739-4447 Quality Assurance Program: […]

Read More