Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker
Office of the
State Fire Marshal

 Pages Tagged With: "Kent County"

Division Contact Information

Administrative Division New Castle Division Headquarters Division Sussex Division

Read More

Kent County Fire Companies

#30040 – Bowers Fire Company Inc Physical Address: 3285 Main St, Frederica, DEMailing Address: 3285 Main St,Frederica, DE 19946Phone: 302-335-4640Fax: 302-335-1324  #30041 – Camden-Wyoming Fire Co Inc Physical Address: 200 E Camden Wyoming Ave, Camden, DEMailing Address: PO Box 186, Camden, DE 19934Phone: 302-697-8671Fax: 302-697-7975  #30042 – Carlisle Fire Co Inc Physical Address: 615 NW […]

Read More

Delaware Fire Companies

New Castle County Kent County Sussex County

Read More

Headquarters / Kent Division Contact Information

Headquarters Office Address 1537 Chestnut Grove Road Dover, DE 19904-1544 State Location Mail Code: D-180 Headquarters Office Phone Numbers Administration: 302-739-5665 Technical Services: 302-739-4394 Information & Technology: 302-739-5665 Juvenile Firesetters Intervention Program: 302-257-3075 False Fire Alarm Program: 302-739-4394 Investigations: 302-739-4447 Quality Assurance Program: 302-739-4394 Fax: 302-739-3696 Day Care Inspections Program: 302-856-5298 Health Care Inspections Program: […]

Read More